Sign up and join Trek Bicycles on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Chris Freter (25)

Enjoy the ride in 2017!

Reasons to Bike Commute to Work


Bike commuting improves your health:
  • Staying in better shape will decrease your chances of getting sick.
  • National health statistics show that when you're more active, you decrease your risk for cancer, heart disease, obesity and diabetes.
  • Bicycle commuting allows you to include your workout in your daily schedule and helps to meet fitness goals.

Bike commuting improves your mood:
  • More energy available throughout the day.
  • Improved health and happiness.
  • Regular participation in a cycling routine naturally shifts your focus to include thoughts of the weather, areas in your community to ride, road safety, and traffic. Thereby increasing your awareness of the link between the environment and your community.

Bike commuting saves you money:
  • Reduce car maintenance.
  • Reduce your gas bill.
  • Reduce parking costs.

Bike commuting helps the environment by reducing your carbon footprint.


What is our mission?

When Trek began in 1976, our mission was simple: Build the best bikes in the world. Today, we’ve added to our mission: Help the world use the bicycle as a simple solution to complex problems.

The bicycle is the most efficient form of human transportation. It can combat climate change, ease urban congestion, and build human fitness. It brings us together, yet allows us to escape. And it takes us places we would never see any other way. At Trek we believe in bikes.

Change the World
1 World - 2 Wheels
Ride for your Health
Ride for the World
Ride for our Future
1world2wheels.org

Welcome to Trek Store Columbus

We're here for you. We are your local full service community bike shop with worldly bike knowledge. We have three locations in Columbus, OH:
  • Dublin store is located at 2720 Sawmill Place Blvd., Columbus, OH 43230 614-791-TREK (8735)
  • Westerville store is located at - 5985 Maxtown Rd., Westerville, OH 43081 614-901-TREK
  • Upper Arlington is located at 1442 W. Lane Ave., Columbus, OH 614-791-TREK
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Trek Bicycles

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Friday, Jan 6 • 12 days ago
Brrrrr, to cold outside! Rollers and Yowmushi Pedal before work. January 6th and 6th day on the bike!  14 mile indoors
Thursday, Jan 5 • 13 days ago
Rollers and Zwift before work with snow happening outside.  11 mile indoors
Wednesday, Jan 4 • 14 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work. January 4th and 4th day on the bike.  15 mile indoors
Tuesday, Jan 3 • 15 days ago
Rollers and Zwift. Day 3 of the new year and day 3 on the bike.  31 mile indoors
Monday, Jan 2 • 16 days ago
Father and Son trainer night! He kicked my butt on Zwift. We were riding side by side, but he was was ahead of my on the mountain,  35 mile indoors
Sunday, Jan 1 • 17 days ago
Good way to start 2017. 10 mile effort and 15 miles of fun around Dublin and Hilliard  26 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 31 • 18 days ago
Finishing off 2016 with Zwift and rollers after work.  11 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 30 • 19 days ago
A quickie on the rollers before road trip to Wheeling to see Dad.  7 mile commute
Thursday, Dec 29 • 20 days ago
Rollers and Zwift before work.  11 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 28 • 21 days ago
First ride outside in December, with a few miles with Mike G.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 27 • 22 days ago
Roller and Zwift or Zwift and rollers before work.  12 mile indoors
Sunday, Dec 25 • 24 days ago
Christmas on the rollers and Zwift  26 mile indoors
Saturday, Dec 24 • 25 days ago
Christmas eve pre-work spin on the roller and Zwift.  8 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 23 • 26 days ago
Pre-work rollers and Zwift  11 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 22 • 27 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  9 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 21 • 28 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.............again!  11 mile indoors
Tuesday, Dec 20 • 29 days ago
It was dry out, but colder than my body wanted to dell with...........Rollers and more time on Zwift.  17 mile indoors
Monday, Dec 19 • 30 days ago
More time on the rollers and Zwift before work.  14 mile indoors
Sunday, Dec 18 • 31 days ago
Rollers and Zwift......getting my moneys worth..............  14 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 16 • 33 days ago
More time on the rollers, I forget want it is like to ride outside.........and Zwift  9 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 15 • 34 days ago
10 days to Christmas on the rollers and Zwift.  22 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 14 • 35 days ago
Roller and Zwift or 10 degrees outside....Mmmmmm.  12 mile indoors
Tuesday, Dec 13 • 36 days ago
Zwift and rollers before work.  10 mile indoors
Monday, Dec 12 • 37 days ago
Zwift and rollers on my day off.  35 mile indoors
Sunday, Dec 11 • 38 days ago
Zwift and rollers once again before work.  11 mile indoors
Friday, Dec 9 • 40 days ago
Rollers and Zwift before work.  12 mile indoors
Zwift and rollers, a quickie after work.  14 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 8 • 41 days ago
Day off: All I had time for......rollers and Zwift.  16 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 7 • 42 days ago
Zwift and rollers once again before work. Going to be a long winter. Pearl Harbor 75 years ago today....  10 mile indoors
Tuesday, Dec 6 • 43 days ago
Zwift and rollers, rollers and Zwift, Zwift and rollers, rollers and Zwift, Zwift and rollers, rollers and Zwift, Zwift and rollers....  8 mile indoors
GET MORE